Artist List

Artist List

These artists either currently have a selection of work in our gallery, or have recently exhibited in our gallery. Artists in the Penland Gallery are all affiliated with Penland School as current and former Penland instructors, resident artists, core fellowship students, and students.

Books and Paper
Jean Bartlett – bloodrootpress.com
Renie Breskin Adams – reniebee.com
Margaret Couch Cogswell
Terry Davis – terrydavis.weebly.com
Daniel Essig – danielessig.com
Johanna Finnegan-Topitzer – jfinnegantopitzer.com
Debra Frasier – debrafrasier.com
Alex McClay – alexmcclay.com
Chandler O’Leary – anagram-press.com
Margaret Scanlan
Beth Schaible – quillandarrow.com
Jessica Spring – springtidepress.com

Clay
Stan Andersen
Kurt Anderson
Posey Bacopoulos – poseybacopoulos.com
Will Baker – williambakerpottery.com
Bandana Pottery – bandanapottery.com
Barking Spider Pottery – barkingspiderpottery.com
Kenneth Baskin – kennethbaskin.com
Cynthia Bringle – cynthiabringlepottery.com
Lucy Dierks – lucyvdierks.com
Elisa Di Feo – twooneceramics.com
David Eichelberger – eichelbergerclay.com
Adam Field – adamfieldpottery.com
Silvie Granatelli – silviegranatelli.com
Shawn Ireland – shawnirelandpottery.com
Maggie Jaszczak – maggiejaszczak.com
Tom Jaszczak – tomjaszczak.com
Michael Kline – klinepottery.com
Martina Lantin – mlceramics.com
Suze Lindsay – forkmountainpottery.com
Steve Loucks – stevelouckspottery.com
Courtney Martin – courtneymartinpottery.com
Linda McFarling – lindamcfarling.com
Kent McLaughlin – forkmountainpottery.com
Kip O’Krongly – kipokrongly.com
Joseph Pintz – iconceramics.com
Ronan Peterson – ninetoespottery.blogspot.com
Matt Repsher – mattrepsher.com
Kate Roberts – katerobertsceramics.com
Lindsay Rogers – lindsayrogersceramics.com
Justin Rothshank – rothshank.com
Akira Satake – akirasatake.com
Gay Smith – gertrudegrahamsmith.com
Kevin Snipes – kevinsnipes.com
Lisa Stinson – lisastinson.com
Liz Zlot Summerfield – lzspottery.com
Joy Tanner – joytannerpottery.com
Shoko Teruyama – shokoteruyama.com
Jerilyn Virden – borealisstudios.com
Holly Walker – hollywalkerceramics.com
Catherine White – catherinewhite.com
Lana Wilson – lwilso2.otherpeoplespixels.com
Kensuke Yamada – yamadakensuke.com

Drawing & Painting
Eleanor Annand – eleanorannand.com
Mark Flowers – mountainteastudios.com
Jane Wells Harrison – janewellsharrison.com
Erin Keane – erinkeane.com
Kreh Mellick – krehmellick.com
Brooke Rothshank – rothshank.com
Lauren Scanlon – laurenscanlon.com
Randy Shull – randyshull.com
Anthony Ulinski – anthonyulinski.com
Jim Waters – jimwatersencaustics.com

Glass
Dean Allison – deanallison.net
Junichiro Baba – junichirobaba.com
Rick Beck
Valerie Beck
William and Katherine Bernstein – bernsteinglass.com
George Bucquet – georgebucquet.com
Thor and Jennifer Bueno – buenoglass.com
Ken Carder
Jason Chakravarty – jasonchakravarty.com
David Chatt – davidchatt.com
Courtney Dodd – courtneydodd.com
Stephen Dee Edwards – stephendeeedwards.com
Micah Evans – micahevans.com
Shane Fero – shanefero.com
Nick Fruin
John Geci – jgeciglass.com
Claire Kelly – clairekellyglass.com
Rob Levin – robertlevin.com
John Littleton and Kate Vogel – littletonvogel.com
Janis Miltenberger – janismiltenberger.com
Corey Pemberton – coreypemberton.com
Kenny Pieper – pieperglass.com
Tom Philabaum – philabaumglass.com
Richard Ritter – ritterglass.com
Pablo Soto – sotoglass.com
Tim Tate – timtateglass.com
Yaffa and Jeff Todd – yaffajefftodd.com
Two Tone Studios – twotonestudios.com
Hayden Wilson – haydendakotawilson.com
Lisa Zerkowitz – lisazerkowitz.com

Iron
Daniel Beck – danieltbeck.com
Bill Brown – studiosculpture.com
Andrew Dohner – andrewdohner.com
Seth Gould – sethgould.com
Andrew Hayes – andrew-hayes.squarespace.com
Rachel Kedinger – rachelkedinger.com
Marc Maiorana – irondesigncompany.com

Metals

Bandes des Quatres – bandedesquatres.com
Erica Bello – ericabellojewelry.format.com
Sarah Rachel Brown – sarahrachelbrown.com
Angela Bubash – angelabubash.com
Ashley Buchanan – ashleybuchananjewelry.com
Raissa Bump – raissabump.com
Jessica Calderwood – jessicacalderwood.com
Lisa Colby – lisacolby.com
Kat Cole – kat-cole.com
Paige Davis – paigehamiltondavis.com
Angela Eastman – angelaeastman.com
Aran Galligan – arangalligan.com
Joanna Gollberg – joannagollberg.com
Charity Hall – charityhall.com
Ian Henderson – ian-henderson.com
Sarah Holden – sarahholdenmetalsmithing.com
Claire Jacobs – emilyclairedesigns.com
Marvin Jensen
David Jones
Deb Karash – debkarash.com
Stacey Lane – staceylane.com
Maia Leppo – maialeppo.com
Tara Locklear – taralocklear.com
Sarah Loertscher – sarahloertscher.com
Jack Mauch – jackmauch.com
Jaydan Moore – jaydanmoore.com
Robert Mullen – robertthomasmullen.com
Bryan Parnham – bryanparnham.com
Audrey Peck – audreypeck.com
Suzanne Pugh – suzannepugh.org
Emily Rogstad – emilyrogstad.com
Alice Scott – symbology-jewelry.com
Caitie Sellers – caitiesellers.com
Amy Tavern – amytavern.com
Demitra Thomloudis – demidemi.net
Marlene True – marlenetrue.com
Laura Wood – laurawoodstudios.com
Hiroko Yamada – hyartgallery.com
Leia Zumbro – leiazumbro.com

Photography
Ann Hawthorne
James Henkel – jameshenkel.com
Mercedes Jelinek – mercedesjelinek.com
Alyssa Salomon – alyssasalomon.com
Ben Simmons – bensimmonsphoto.com
Marthanna Yater – marthannayater.com

Print and Letterpress
7 Ton – 7tonco.com
Horse & Buggy –  horseandbuggypress.com
Phil Garrett – philgarrett.com
John Horn
Jamie Karolich – jamieannekarolich.com

Textiles
Sondra Dorn – sondradorn.com
Carmen Grier – carmengrier.com
Ana Lisa Hedstrom – analisahedstrom.com
Lisa Klakulak – strongfelt.com
Rachel Meginnes – plainweavestudios.com
Billie Ruth Sudduth – brsbasket.com
Amanda Thatch – amandathatch.com

Wood
Christina Boy – christinaboydesign.com
David Caldwell – caldwellcarvings.com
Critz Campbell – critzcampbell.com
Heather Dawson – welkinwood.com
Melissa Engler – melissaengler.com
Dustin Farnsworth – dustinfarnsworth.com
Jenna Goldberg – jennagoldbergstudio.com
Morgan Hill – morganhillcreative.com
Robyn Horn – robynhorn.com
Tom Huang – tomhuangstudio.com
Kyle Kulchar – kylekulcharcraft.wordpress.com
Zac Lopez – fehlo.com
Ted Lott – tedlott.com
Graeme Priddle – graemepriddle.com
Richard Prisco – richardprisco.com
Stephen Proctor
Ellie Richards – ellie-richards.com
Tom Shields – tomshieldsart.com
Doug Sigler

Other and Mixed Media
Audrey Bell – audrey-bell.com
Heather Allen-Hietala – heatherallenhietala.com
Annie Evelyn – annieevelyn.com
Geoffrey Gorman – geoffreygorman.com
Anne Lemanski – annelemanski.com
Daniel Marinelli – danielmarinelli.com
Tony Shipp
Leigh Suggs – leighsuggs.com